Aquitaine Bike Hire Dordogne
Hybrid Touring and Road Bike Rental
HomeBike RentalCycling Tours DordogneClassic Dordogne TourTouring OptionsWhere to Stay
Where to Stay

Please visit our new website aquitainebike.com for the latest information, updates, rates, etc.

We recommend the following family run hotels and accommodation which are all ideally located for touring both the Dordogne and Vézère valleys:

*** please contact the hotels etc. directly when booking and mention that you are clients of Aquitaine Bike for preferential service,rooms and availability***

Les Eyzies

Hotel Le Cro-Magnon***   www.hostellerie-cro-magnon.com

Hotel Les Glycines***     www.les-glycines-dordogne.com

La Ferme de Tayac B&B   www.fermedetayac.com

Camping La Rivière (+ rooms) www.lariviereleseyzies.com

Pouget B&B   www.chambresetgitesenperigord.com


Lalinde

Hotel Le Forêt***    www.leforet-hotel-dordogne.com

Les Magnolias    www.lesmagnolias-perigord.com


Cadouin / Montferrand

Auberge Lou Peyrol*   www.hotel-loupeyrol-dordogne.com

Hotel La Salvetat***    www.lasalvetat.com

Villa Marguerite  B&B   www.villa-marguerite-cadouin.com


Siorac-en-Perigord

Hotel Le Trefle à 4 Feuilles**      www.letrefle4feuilles.com

 

Coux et Bigaroque

Hotel Le Chambellan**    www.hotel-chambellan.fr

Camping Les Valades   www.lesvalades.com


St Cybranet / La Roque Gageac

La Belle Demeure B&B    www.labelledemeure.com

La Tour de Cause B&B   www.latourdecause.com

Hotel La Belle Etoile***   www.hotel-belle-etoile-dordogne.fr


 

Marquay / Tamniès

Hôtel La Mounea**   www.hotel-sarlat-dordogne-perigord.com

Hôtel Laborderie**   www.hotel-laborderie.com


Sergeac

Hôtel Castel Merle **  www.hotelcastelmerle.com


Belvès

Manoir de la Moissie   www.lamoissie.fr

Hotel Clement V***    www.clement5.com

Accommodation list:  
www.perigord.com/belves

Meyrals


Le Chevrefeuille (cottages, rooms)    
www.lechevrefeuille.com

 


For complete lists of accommodation, search for "Office de Tourisme" + the name of the village or town.

The villages of Les Eyzies, Siorac, and Lalinde have train stations with connections to Bordeaux and Paris.

 


For holiday home rentals, check out Simply Perigord:
www.simply-perigord.com

 

Amy and Robert OWENSMITH

24220, Coux-et-Bigaroque, France

Tel. Office: +33 (0) 553.30.35.17

aquitainebike@gmail.com

 

Home                   Bike Rental                  Cycling Tours Dordogne                Classic Tour